patient engagement impovement

July 11th Webcast: Enhance Patient Engagement and Improve Patient Outcomes

Join ImageWare for a 45-minute presentation and demonstration on Thursday, July 11 at 11 AM PT / Noon MT / 1PM CT / 2 PM ET to learn how our secure communication platform improves patient engagement and reduces healthcare costs.

The pillphone is the only FDA-cleared mhealth app, providing secure communication between patients, caregivers and healthcare professionals, with clinical studies showing trends for improving medication adherence and patient outcomes.

Learn how ImageWare’s pillphone mHealth app can improve patient outcomes and reduce health care costs by

  • Improving medication adherence
  • Accelerating prescription refills
  • Reducing hospital readmissions
  • Avoiding non-urgent use of ER
  • Managing chronic diseases
  • Increasing CMS star ratings

Listen to Dr. Michael Welch, M.D., a board-certified specialist in allergy and immunology, co-director of the Allergy and Asthma Medical Group and Research Center in San Diego, and Clinical Professor at the University of California, San Diego School of Medicine.  His Research Center has conducted over 650 clinical trial during the last 31 years.  Dr. Welch will describe the results of using the pillphone mhealth app for asthma patients at his clinic.

Register here.