Register for webinar using link below

August 16 Webcast: Protect Your Patient Data and Healthcare Systems

Register today.

  • Data breaches are especially devastating for healthcare organizations with costs averaging $380 per stolen healthcare record. *
  • 81% of data breaches involve the use of weak or compromised passwords.

Learn how ImageWare’s GoVerifyID turnkey biometric authentication solution can replace or augment password to protect you against data breaches while enhancing the user login experience.

Join ImageWare for a 45-minute presentation and demonstration on Thursday, August 16 at 11 AM PT / Noon MT / 1PM CT / 2 PM ET, to learn how to easily deploy biometrics to secure your patients’ data and healthcare systems.

Register here.

*https://healthitsecurity.com/news/how-much-do-healthcare-data-breaches-cost-organizations